Game

Capcom Announces Introduction With Remake Of RE4, Ghost Trick Remaster, Etc.



Japanese publisher Capcom has announced a launch of the game and it will be out soon. The publisher will host its own event on the afternoon of Thursday, March 9. The rollout will run for approximately 26 minutes, and Capcom will provide “new updates and information on upcoming games. debut.”

Viewers can expect updates on a host of upcoming Capcom games, including Resident Evil 4 Remake, Exoprimal, and a remake of Ghost Trick. There are also updates to the Xbox and PlayStation versions of Monster Hunter Rise and some news about Mega Man: Battle Network Legacy Collection.

The Capcom rollout begins March 9 at 2:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. ET. GameSpot will report back with all the major news, trailers, and other information from the event as it’s announced.

This event is happening only Later The next Nintendo Direct, taking place on March 9 at 2 p.m. PT / 5 p.m. ET. That event focused solely on The Super Mario Bros. Movie and will not have any game related content on display.

Other upcoming video game events include a Starfield showcase from Bethesda and Xbox can be published any day now as well as a This June Xbox Event in Los Angeles. Sony, for its part, is rumored to have its own dedicated PlayStation event in the coming months.

The products discussed here are independently selected by our editors. GameSpot may receive a share of the revenue if you purchase anything featured on our site.

news7f

News7F: Update the world's latest breaking news online of the day, breaking news, politics, society today, international mainstream news .Updated news 24/7: Entertainment, Sports...at the World everyday world. Hot news, images, video clips that are updated quickly and reliably

Related Articles

Back to top button